!Header Logo

Terra Linda Veterinary Hospital

!Give us a call button

Call or Text! 415-479-8535

!Social Media Icons

!Call Icon

Reviews

We want to hear from you! Our goal is to consistently deliver the best available patient care and exceptional client service, and your valuable feedback helps us to both achieve that goal and to communicate the value of our services to others. Please also consider leaving feedback about your experience here so that others may learn more about the quality of our care. We appreciate it!

Stitch bottom border
Reviews
Slide Background
PlayPlay
EXCELLENT rating
Based on 58 reviews
Everything was perfect, as usual. Even our little Pug commented, "they are thorough and make both me and my parents feel at ease . . . and I love their treats!" Thank you!
Allen Friedman
Allen Friedman
2024-01-25
Dr. Davis and her team are the best. Knowledgeable, caring, responsive, empathetic. Couldn't ask for a better vet for our dogs.
Becky Stein
Becky Stein
2024-01-22
I have been taking my pets to this establishment for many years, and have always been well-served by nice, professional people.
Diane Aldrich
Diane Aldrich
2023-12-23
Staff is superb and friendly. They make sure that I understand the needs of my pet, and it makes one feel like they are just as concerned for my pets wellbeing.
santiago farias
santiago farias
2023-12-18
Great service and care! First time at clinic, got appointment quickly, friendly, professional, wonderful staff. It is comforting to have Terra Linda Vet Hospital care for my pets! Thank you for your hard work!
Carole Aubrey
Carole Aubrey
2023-08-27
Love this place...they are so sweet with my cats.
Magda Alves
Magda Alves
2023-08-25
Great care
Adam Graff
Adam Graff
2023-07-02
It's hard to improve perfection. I appreciate the kind and compassionate care you have provided both Fionn and Cody. My dogs are my family and I love them both. It's important I find them the best care possible and Dr. Davis provides just that! Many thanks to everyone at Terra Linda Veterinary Hospital!
Paul Aeschbacher
Paul Aeschbacher
2023-05-04
I can't think of any way my experience can be even better. You all are wonderful. Besides Dr. Davis being extremely knowledgeable and caring, I feel Charlie is (and Molly was) truly loved and cared for by each and every one of you. Thank you for everything!
Pamela Delnevo
Pamela Delnevo
2023-03-25

Tell Us What You Think

PLEASE ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTION…

How likely is it that you would recommend us to friends or family?

0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

0 – Very Unlikely

10 – Very Likely

What is the most important reason for the score you gave?

We take your feedback very seriously and appreciate you answering this question.